Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
283 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 283

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eeveryone was so helpful and nice. Raj was...

              Eeveryone was so helpful and nice. Raj was a perfect gentleman.It was a great experience.

              Fontana, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              na

              Na

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and myself love our new Chevrolet...

              My wife and myself love our new Chevrolet Equinox. The general manager was really helpful. I appreciate doing business with Moss Chevrolet.

              Perris, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my second visit and I was very...

              This was my second visit and I was very disappointed. I drove 30 minutes to the dealership for my scheduled routine oil change and they sent me away and asked that I come back another day, due to the fact that they were too busy. When I came back it took them 4 hours to complete regular maintenance.

              San Jacinto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It's was great

              It's was great

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall repair

              Recall repair

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I visited Moss Bros Chevrolet, I met...

              When I visited Moss Bros Chevrolet, I met Justin in the service department and right away he was very helpful. I was worried if my warranty would cover the repairs on my car. Justin gave me extreme relief knowing that I didn't and he expedited the service very smoothly. He is very knowledgeable and believed me when I told him what the problem was with my car. I like Justin and his attitude. I went to Inland Chevy in Hemet before Moss Bros. and felt the Hemet staff is very rude and ridiculously useless in helping their customers. All they cared about his how much they could make off of me that day financially. Thank You, Annie

              San Jacinto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This must of been my 4th oil change and...

              This must of been my 4th oil change and other maintenance, And before that had I had a bad experience a well. Unfortunately it was the same person whoassisted me twice. Bad customer service,language, and fast and short with me. It would of went a long way to be kind enough for a head up on expensive maintenance, heads up this is what you may pay next time.would of been okay and ready for it.. And toward the end want even given my keys just a paper staying what was fine no extension or taken to my car. So I waited outside till it arrived.all in all was a upsetting, irritating, costly, experience. I understand might of been a bad day but twice already treated like that by the same gentleman Justin unacceptable

              Perris, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Since I got my car back from you. I have...

              Since I got my car back from you. I have not been able to use it because of a dead battery. It did not have the problem before I brought to your shop.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people good service overall thanx.

              Great people good service overall thanx.

              Perris, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 283