Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
250 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 250

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good but it took almost...

              The service was good but it took almost two hours for a oil change, wish it took less time.

              Beaumont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been bringing our 2005 Malibu to...

              We have been bringing our 2005 Malibu to your establishment for years in large part because of the excellent and dependable service. Jon Pena was as helpful and knowledgeable as ever and caused delivery of requested services perfectly.

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We helped our son purchase his first new...

              We helped our son purchase his first new car, a 2014 Camaro. Richie was an excellent salesman and made the process smooth and painless for all of us. I have already told our friends to shop with Richie on their next car purchase.

              San Jacinto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 cruze to have recalls fixed.

              2012 cruze to have recalls fixed.

              Big Bear City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought an Equinox. We love it. The...

              We bought an Equinox. We love it. The service was great and no pressure. The sales people were very helpful. We were really impressed with how professional they were.

              Mentone, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman where very helpful and they...

              The salesman where very helpful and they did a great job on getting me a good deal on my 2014 chevy camaro ss

              Perris, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado 2500HD LT Z51...

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado 2500HD LT Z51 and the staff was incredibly helpful to find the truck I was looking for and if there was not a package I was interested already on the truck it was worked into the deal and installed promptly after the purchase.

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We r so happy with our truck and the...

              We r so happy with our truck and the service we recieved.

              Redlands, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Equinox. I love this...

              I purchased a 2014 Equinox. I love this car!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got a great deal on a 2014 camaro

              Got a great deal on a 2014 camaro

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 250