Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
349 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 349

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was great!!!!!!!!!!!

              Was great!

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              Glad to be of service! We look forward to your next visit and please let us know if we can be of anymore help. 

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Felipe did an outstanding job handling my...

              Felipe did an outstanding job handling my service requests. Always have great experience at this dealership. All members of the staff encountered was friendly and engaging. Keep up the great customer care.

              Desert Hot Springs, CA

              Business Response

              Bill I am glad we met your expectations! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if we can be of any more help. 

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very disappointing service. brought in...

              Very disappointing service. Brought in 2013 Chevy cruze because it was stalling while driving. Never offered rent a car. Never covered my warranty details. No call back. I called 5 times for status of car.accused of having someone work on my starter(bought brand new from moss)only moss service touch car since I had it. Took two days for a battery. $180 for a battery because my warranty was over 600 miles but pretty bothered because battery less then two years old.

              Sun City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very friendly and received...

              Staff was very friendly and received immediate attention when trying to schedule an appointment. Only difficult part was it took hours for an oil change even with a scheduled appointment.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Melissa,

              Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the time it took during your recent visit. We have made additions to our staff and look forward to meeting all of your expectations on your next visit. Please let us know if we can be of anymore help.

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Yes,yes and yes don't press it

              yes,yes and yes Don't press it

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Terry,

              We are glad to be of service! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

              All the best, 

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not happy that you state free oil change...

              Not happy that you state free oil change but in reality you have to pay $40.for tires rotation etc . That's mandatory. Then its not Free.

              Perris, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very delightful experience. i...

              It was a very delightful experience. I purchased a new camaro SS 2015 and love the vehicle. I am completely satisfied everyone was very friendly and cooperative. I would definitely recommend family and friends to this dealership. A wonderful experience.

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              Congratulations on your new Camaro! We appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit. Have a great day.

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experence! no hassle salesman would...

              Great experence! No hassle salesman would recommend this dealership to people

              Indio, CA

              Business Response

              Congratulations on your vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit.

              Have a great day.

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my volt in to have the backup...

              I brought my Volt in to have the backup camera fixed. Now I did not mind that it took 3 days to fix. However, on the day I was told it would be done at 5:00, I came in at 5:00 and I was told it would be right up after it was cleaned. at 5:30 one of the service representatives told me that they were bringing it around in a minute. At 6:00 I notice the parts department was closing and went over to ask about my car. Your service representative was locking the door, so I asked him about my car. He had no clue that my car had never been brought up. He had someone bring my car up, but it was never cleaned like they said they were doing. In the past, the service has been good, but I always felt it could be better. With today technology, when I pull up a person should have the ability to enter my licence plate number into a tablet and know exactly who the owner of the car is and what the appointment is about. the system should also be able to tack were the car is in the process of being repaired, washed or returned to the customer. When a customer comes in to pick up a vehicle the system should know if they waiting in the waiting room or have picked up their car. And your staff should be checking if all the customers have picked up their cars before closing.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Could not have been treated better. top...

              Could not have been treated better. Top notch care right from the start. I would highly recommend this dealership to my dearest friends!

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 349