Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
316 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 316

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my chev captiva for its free...

              I brought in my Chev Captiva for its free life time oil change. I got the appointment time I wanted. I was greeted promptly upon arrival and I receive a carwash in the process and it was worth the extra pay for the tire rotation. Exceptional customer service.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 chevy malibu in for a...

              I brought my 2010 Chevy Malibu in for a safety recall, customer service was awesome, my service advisor kept me updated on my vehicle.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to wait too long for service advisor...

              Had to wait too long for service advisor to come to my car for service.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy malibu in for an oil...

              I brought my Chevy Malibu in for an oil change. Customer service was awesome, they always help me with any questions I have.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found that your salesman, stu sherfey...

              I found that your salesman, Stu Sherfey was very professional and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the Equinox. I would definitely come back to purchase our next car from him.

              San Jacinto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good, sales needs work as i...

              Service was good, Sales needs work as I walked around the used / New cars and trucks for an Hour with no one to ask if I needed help. My wife showed up and right away they were willing to help, I am trying to buy a Silverado witch will be my Third car/truck from Moss in Two or Three years but I do not think I will buy from Moss any more after this.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience has been terrible at your...

              My experience has been terrible at your dealership. My car is currently there once again for the 7th time in the past few months. After picking it up once again on Thursday it drove 20 miles before stranding me and my 3 year old daughter again and had to be towed to your dealership. Your service technicians do not know how to fix the car or what exactly the problems are stemming from. We have literally begged for some way to get out of this car before something catastrophic happens. We have received nothing but a run around from your dealership and have completely wasted our time. No one there really cares at all and we may as well be listening to a recording every time we talk to someone. You really need to consider changing your slogan as it is false advertising at its finest.

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a return trip for service because...

              It was a return trip for service because the service tech did not help me the last time I was in with my tire. He said that service was not a tire store. And it turned out on my return visit I had a nail. It was fixed at no cost which I appreciated. But I had to drive back a second time. I am due to have a seat repair soon. Hope it goes well. I am concerned about being stuck at the dealership all day!?

              Rimforest, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took the car in for a power steering...

              I took the car in for a power steering recall fix. The problem was fixed and everything is fine.

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great

              Everything was great

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 316