Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service & Parts:
(951) 992-1754
343 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an early morning appt to have...

              I made an early morning appt to have my truck looked at reference a radio issue. Service asked if I would be waiting and I said no but that I would need it by 1pm because that's the time I was off work and didn't live in the area. He said ok and they would call me as soon as it was ready. At 12:45 I called and asked if my vehicle was ready and they said yes. No one ever bothered to call me. I was told when I picked it up that they needed to order a new radio and it would be here in a few days and they would call me when they received it. Two weeks later still no call so I call and ask the same gentlemen if they've received the radio. He said he needed to speak to someone about it and if he could have my number to call me back. It's now two days later and still no phone call. Customer service is very important to me and the number one reason why I return to the same places even if out of my way and it's OBVIOUS they don't have customer service.

              FONTANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service and amount paid was satis...

              The service and amount paid was satisfactory.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called to set an appointment for the...

              Called to set an appointment for the three recalls that my hhr had. Asked if the parts where there and your service writer stated that the parts where there. So I made an appointment only to learn that you did not have the parts and had to to waste a second day for the recalls.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took more than 3 days to get my car d...

              Took more than 3 days to get my car done no loaner cars available and was not even notified when car was ready poor customer relations

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very displeased with the service tech...

              Very displeased with the service technicians who have serviced my vehicle.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient and great service

              Very efficient and great service

              MENIFEE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick attention, easy appointment, fi...

              Quick attention, easy appointment, finished on time.

              CRESTLINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service I was n and out in a ti...

              Quick service I was n and out in a timely matter

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really appreciated the Courtesy ride...

              Really appreciated the Courtesy ride home and back again. VERY nice drivers!! Thank you for all you do for me and my Volt!

              NUEVO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my truck for oil leek and the se...

              Took my truck for oil leek and the service rep sure let me because of the oil leek they were going to take my truck usually Saturday it's app only . I felt like I was bothering them didn't feel welcome and I think the vibe I get from those rep is very negative had the same issue in the past bought a Toyota and when I take my wife's car for service big difference in how they treat you there so I really think they need to learn from the Toyota guys on people skills am I ever going to buy from moss again no never

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              experience was smooth, came in for oi...

              Experience was smooth, came in for oil change, and other services, was out completed smoothly

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt mislead and lied to. Tried cal...

              I felt mislead and lied to. Tried calling in and waited on hold for 15 minutes and was the transferred to the Volkswagen dealer?! I still don't have car repaired. Looking for another dealership.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is advertised no charge oil change...

              It is advertised no charge oil changes for life and we have purchased 3 cars from Moss but feel like it still a battle when we need services done or without issues from the Moreno Valley store. We had to inform the cashier that we have free oil changes and they said "oh Yeah, that's on another screen"..so I think there is room for definite customer service improvement.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast and friendly service. Had...

              Great fast and friendly service. Had a issue with the tire needing to be inflated frequently and we were getting the tire rotated, the tech noticed the tire had a nail in it and repaired it for a reasonable cost.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in early. They finished my se...

              I went in early. They finished my service quickly. I have always received good service at Moss.

              SAN JACINTO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Better than my previous experience, H...

              Better than my previous experience, HOWEVER, I did make sure that someone met me and drove me to work as opposed to waiting for the shuttle van. Also, I realize with the drought that you are not doing a courtesy wash (Raceway Ford/Nissan does), but you could maybe vaccuum and wash the windows? It's a nice touch.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish you would hire someone to spec...

              I wish you would hire someone to specifically answer the phones in the service department. I was put on hold for over 10 minutes the first time I called b/4 I got through to the service adviser. The second time I called, I was put on hold for over 5 minutes. This is not acceptable. Also, my car did not get washed which was a big disappointment to me. Lastly, did anyone happen to find a roll of quarters in my car? I'm not accusing anyone, but I can't find the roll of quarters anywhere and I was on the way to the bank before I came to your service area (never made it to the bank) and the roll is missing.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very easy in and out

              Very easy in and out

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)