Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
331 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 331

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2014 silverado serviced at moss...

              I had my 2014 Silverado serviced at Moss Bros Chevy. They did a fine job, even washed it.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Duane,

              I am glad we could be of service! We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again and have a great day.

              Amer Ali

              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my vehicle in for a oil change it was...

              Took my vehicle in for a oil change it was quick and friendly service is what sets moss bros apart from others

              Fontana, CA

              Business Response

              I am happy to hear we met your expectations! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service technician was very helpful...

              The service technician was very helpful and patient with me while waiting for three weeks from a response from General Motors.

              Perris, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience in getting a response back from GM and taking care of your service needs. Was there anything we could have improved on to meet your expectations?

              Thanks for your input.

              Amer Ali

              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Justin is awesome, he always provides...

              Justin is awesome, he always provides great service

              Menifee, CA

              Business Response

              Jessica,

              We are glad to be of service and we appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

              Thanks,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We went in and literally got what we...

              We went in and literally got what we wanted and sooner than we expected they didn't have the car I wanted and they said it would be until wed before the got it we went in on sat and on Sunday we got a call that our car was in! The only reason I gave a four was because when I went into get my oil change it was two hours before they were done I have a one year old so time is of the essence especially when he gets bored but other than that I love this place will be getting my next car here too

              Highland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing i forgot to mention was i...

              The only thing I forgot to mention was I had just gotten a recall notice from GM. I would think that it would be in their computer based on the VIN number, but nope, they did not do it while they had the car and now I have to make another trip to have that done. Other than that, the people are great and I will continue to take my car there for all service.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service.

              Fast and friendly service.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Glad to be of service! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. 

              All the best,

              Amer Ali

              General Manager

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience, i came in for an...

              Had a great experience, I came In for an oil change and left with a new truck!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Congratulations on your new truck! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

              Thank you.

              Amer Ali

              General Manager

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I currently have a 2010 hhr that the...

              I currently have a 2010 HHR that the service department says all things going wrong with it are not repairable under the extended warranty. To get it to last for 3 more years until the loan to buy it is paid off will require an estimated $8,000 out of my pocket to repair it-within the next year and a half. $19,000 total cost to get 3 more years of use. I was told by the sales person to dump it on the finance company as they owe me. It is sad that to say the only way out of this mess is a deal that will end up with civil liabilities if I do as I was told to do. The HHR running can be sold only after repairs are done for at best $2500. I am told that dumping it on the finance would be way cheaper than keeping it. And I would rebuild my credit in two to three years with this deal. Call me at ************ if you want to discuss this deal from Hell that is the only thing I can do.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 331