Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service & Parts:
(951) 992-1754
324 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like moss Chevrolet the sale...

              I really like moss Chevrolet the salesman there are very knowledgeable about selling cars I felt at ease and buying my Chevy sonic made me want to do over again at Moss I felt like I was the Boss !!!

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              THE SERVICE PERSON WAS GOOD;HE SEEMED...

              The service person was good;he seemed a little rushed but courteous. I am glad you are doing this because i was seriously thinking of going somewhere else because i did not care for some of the attitudes of the service personnel but this time it was much better.

              RIALTO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Juzt good service

              Juzt good service

              HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good at answering every question...

              Very good at answering every question we had made the process easy I'm very happy with the experience

              SAN JACINTO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and great, thank you...

              Service was fast and great, thank you Justin A.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              ,

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the service staff was very friendly....

              the service staff was very friendly. The waiting room was nice and comfortable. The wait time took longer than I would have liked. Approximately 2 hours

              CORONA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick in getting me in and out of ser...

              Quick in getting me in and out of service this time for oil change.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We didn't get help. Sevice personnel...

              We didn't get help. Sevice personnel don't have matters toward customers, they are very rude and they ttry to use to foul language ( using the first two syllables in foul language) when talking to me.

              HEMET, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              MAde an appointmet to get my oil chan...

              MAde an appointmet to get my oil changed at 9:00am and stated I need it back by 12:00pm. My invoice even stated "promised by 12:00" My car was not even started until 12:05 because of this I missed a very important appointment at 1:00. Three hour oil change on an appointment? Then I was expected to pay for the oil change. Absurd! I did contact Steve the director and he apologized and offered a free oil change in exchange.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always pleased with the service...

              I am always pleased with the service and friendly atmosphere at Moss Motors Chevrolet.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              REDLANDS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was neutral

              It was neutral

              SAN JACINTO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service,very peaceful waiting ro...

              Good service,very peaceful waiting room and clean, thank you

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Walked in the buliding and in a hour...

              Walked in the buliding and in a hour in a half later walked right out thanks to mossbros dounts and a apple made the time go by..

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Maintenance is always great work and...

              Maintenance is always great work and staff is always courteous

              SUN CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was polite.

              The staff was polite.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly & informative staff! We...

              Very friendly & informative staff! We will most certainly be back!

              COLTON, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service person took care of me in...

              The service person took care of me in a professional manner.

              NORTH TROY, VT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as long as Jon p is there

              Great as long as Jon p is there

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)