Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
328 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 328

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got a free oil change for my corvette...

              Got a free oil change for my Corvette compliments of the Manager! That was very nice, especially since I've had the car 3 yrs now! Thanks Mr. Amer! Very much appreciated!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Glad to be of service! We look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs for many years to come.

              All the best, 

              Amer Ali

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service i...

              I was very satisfied with the service I recieved here. The staff were very friendly and helpful

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Shameka,

              I am so glad that we could be of service. We look forward to your next service visit and hope that if there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a appointment at 9:30 in the morning...

              I had a appointment at 9:30 in the morning for a oil change. I got their a little early and I saw numerous cars waiting for service. No problem, so I waited and waited until 20 min has past. A service manager told me if I been help I said no , then he said give me a moment and I'll help you. Another 10 min went buy. Another service manager came out and ask me if I been help. I said no and that I have a 9;30 appointment. He told me who did I talk to and I told Him. So now he didn't want to help me he just said, Oh he be out in a moment.Another 10 min went by. Finally the service manger that I talk to for the appt. came out. He apologize , but I was already mad and told him that next time I'll just go to Jiffy Lube. He stated back, that I should of talk to someone for help. I told him I did and mention your name. Then he said next time don't mention any names. What kind of CRAP IS THAT. Isn't there any team work? Top it all then he said there is a 1 hour and 1/2 wait. What the f##k, you guys don't have enough mechanics? Anyway You need to fix this customer service. TEAM WORK people, it doesn't matter who I talk to for a appt. you guys all work for the same company. And 1 hour 1/2 wait for an oil change, come on hire more people to do the job.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service is outstanding !!!!!

              Your service is outstanding!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              I am glad to hear that we took great care of you! We are also looking forward to your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. 

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I left my car to be serviced. it was done...

              I left my car to be serviced. It was done in a timely manner, the staff was friendly, but a little annoyed that my appointment was not scheduled. I had a young woman call to make the appointment, gave the manager her name and number because it was causing major conflicts in the mornings. Took my car in and did the service. I like the thank you mint thingy nice touch

              Corona, CA

              Business Response

              Kathy,

              We apologize for your appointment not being scheduled. We have addressed this issue with the staff involved. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to meeting all of your expectations on your next service visit.

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was really good, but 5 1/2...

              The service was really good, but 5 1/2 hours to do a recall was extremely long.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Micheal,

              We apologize for the length of time it took to service your vehicle. We are working diligently on hiring additional staff to reduce wait times. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit.

              All the best,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service ever ! ! !

              Best service ever!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Glad to be of service Luis! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

              Thank you very much,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible customer service never will i be...

              Horrible customer service never will I be going back

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience. customer service...

              Had a great experience. Customer service was exceptional.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Congratulations on your new car!. We appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit.  

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't like the fact that we took our...

              I didn't like the fact that we took our vehicle home with a broken windshield and a used broken wiper. It has several x's mark around the car, which when I went back and asked what they ment, they only told it was items recommended to be changed. My question now is why didn't they made those changes which I didn't get a clear answer...hmmm if only they were like this when they selling me the car. The only reason we didn't see these things was because it was dark and late and the car is black. At the beginning of October, I had to take it to get checked because the engine light went on, which it was mass airflow or something like that. Now, we are worried what we really bought. Wish we could've shop around, but we figured it was local. But we learned. No I don't think we would recommend the dealer or buy another car there.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Alex,

              Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the issues you are having with your recent purchase and would like you to please call Amer Ali, General Manager at 951-485-3500 ext 3122 at your convenience. I would like to arrange a time that is convenient for you to bring the vehicle in. I know that we have already replaced your windshield but I would like to address the remaining concerns you have and make sure that you are completely satisfied.  Thank you very much. 

              Amer Ali

              General Manager

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 328