Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
331 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 331

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service.

              Fast and friendly service.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Glad to be of service! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. 

              All the best,

              Amer Ali

              General Manager

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience, i came in for an...

              Had a great experience, I came In for an oil change and left with a new truck!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Congratulations on your new truck! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

              Thank you.

              Amer Ali

              General Manager

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I currently have a 2010 hhr that the...

              I currently have a 2010 HHR that the service department says all things going wrong with it are not repairable under the extended warranty. To get it to last for 3 more years until the loan to buy it is paid off will require an estimated $8,000 out of my pocket to repair it-within the next year and a half. $19,000 total cost to get 3 more years of use. I was told by the sales person to dump it on the finance company as they owe me. It is sad that to say the only way out of this mess is a deal that will end up with civil liabilities if I do as I was told to do. The HHR running can be sold only after repairs are done for at best $2500. I am told that dumping it on the finance would be way cheaper than keeping it. And I would rebuild my credit in two to three years with this deal. Call me at ************ if you want to discuss this deal from Hell that is the only thing I can do.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very, helpful, knowledgeable, effective...

              Very, helpful, knowledgeable, effective and efficient service. Communication was very clear and concise.

              Murfreesboro, TN

              Business Response

              Glad to be of service! We look forward to your next visit.

              All the best,

              Amer Ali

              General Manager

              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got a free oil change for my corvette...

              Got a free oil change for my Corvette compliments of the Manager! That was very nice, especially since I've had the car 3 yrs now! Thanks Mr. Amer! Very much appreciated!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Glad to be of service! We look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs for many years to come.

              All the best, 

              Amer Ali

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service i...

              I was very satisfied with the service I recieved here. The staff were very friendly and helpful

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Shameka,

              I am so glad that we could be of service. We look forward to your next service visit and hope that if there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a appointment at 9:30 in the morning...

              I had a appointment at 9:30 in the morning for a oil change. I got their a little early and I saw numerous cars waiting for service. No problem, so I waited and waited until 20 min has past. A service manager told me if I been help I said no , then he said give me a moment and I'll help you. Another 10 min went buy. Another service manager came out and ask me if I been help. I said no and that I have a 9;30 appointment. He told me who did I talk to and I told Him. So now he didn't want to help me he just said, Oh he be out in a moment.Another 10 min went by. Finally the service manger that I talk to for the appt. came out. He apologize , but I was already mad and told him that next time I'll just go to Jiffy Lube. He stated back, that I should of talk to someone for help. I told him I did and mention your name. Then he said next time don't mention any names. What kind of CRAP IS THAT. Isn't there any team work? Top it all then he said there is a 1 hour and 1/2 wait. What the f##k, you guys don't have enough mechanics? Anyway You need to fix this customer service. TEAM WORK people, it doesn't matter who I talk to for a appt. you guys all work for the same company. And 1 hour 1/2 wait for an oil change, come on hire more people to do the job.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service is outstanding !!!!!

              Your service is outstanding!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              I am glad to hear that we took great care of you! We are also looking forward to your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. 

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I left my car to be serviced. it was done...

              I left my car to be serviced. It was done in a timely manner, the staff was friendly, but a little annoyed that my appointment was not scheduled. I had a young woman call to make the appointment, gave the manager her name and number because it was causing major conflicts in the mornings. Took my car in and did the service. I like the thank you mint thingy nice touch

              Corona, CA

              Business Response

              Kathy,

              We apologize for your appointment not being scheduled. We have addressed this issue with the staff involved. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to meeting all of your expectations on your next service visit.

              Thanks again,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was really good, but 5 1/2...

              The service was really good, but 5 1/2 hours to do a recall was extremely long.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Micheal,

              We apologize for the length of time it took to service your vehicle. We are working diligently on hiring additional staff to reduce wait times. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit.

              All the best,

              Amer Ali

              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 331