Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
316 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 316

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with the dealershio was very...

              My experience with the dealershio was very nice. Felipe is very nice and very professional.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they did a great and quick job

              They did a great and quick job

              Perris, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, Moss service department does a...

              As always, Moss service department does a great job taking care of their customers.

              Romoland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Is ok

              Is ok

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm glad my car was fixed and I hope to...

              I'm glad my car was fixed and I hope to continue to drive my car in a great condition as I got it from day one

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On top of great service I love that you...

              On top of great service I love that you return my truck to me vacuumed and washed, and I truly appreciate the donuts and coffee. Talk about hospitality. You guys are awesome. Thank you.

              Highland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I e-mailed the gentleman who sold me the...

              I e-mailed the gentleman who sold me the car with a picture of one of the rims that has a missing Chevy emblem. I asked if he could fix that. He said he would ask his boss and then never e-mailed me back after that.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at Moss Brothers Chevrolet...

              My experience at Moss Brothers Chevrolet was one of a kind. I have been to other dealerships that did all the usual car sales "talk." The salesman I had was an awesome guy, his name was Raj. He was straightforward, friendly, and all strictly business at the same time and really made an effort to get me the deal I wanted. I would not go anywhere else for a car and have already recommended Moss Brothers to many friends. These guys can get it done!

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in to the dealership looking for a...

              I came in to the dealership looking for a 2015 3500HD Silverado LTZ, my salesman Kieth was amazing. My purchase was going to solely be based on the salesmanship and respect I received at the dealership. I appreciated that I dealt with him the WHOLE sale and wasn't bounced from salesman to salesman. I sure wished ALL of the times I have bought cars was as pleasent as this. We WILL be back in the future for more purchases. Thanks to the team at MossBros Chevy!!! Cody Wenner

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!!!

              Great!!!

              Colton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 316