Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
314 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 314

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Can't afford this dealer

              Can't afford this dealer

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              At your earliest convenience, would you please call me at 951-485-3500 ext 3122. I will do my best to work with you on the price of the repairs.  Thank you very much.

              Amer Ali (General Manager)

              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Well the person that helped me was really...

              Well the person that helped me was really nice and answerd all my questions regarding my daughters car.

              Perris, CA

              Business Response

              Glad to be of service! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

              All the best,

              Amer Ali

              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              One of the better experiences we've had...

              One of the better experiences we've had buying a car.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. vega went beyond and above to locate...

              Mr. Vega went beyond and above to locate and get the car I was looking for. I told him what I wanted in a camaro and he got it. He didn't try and convince me to purchase one in stock like other places do. I am very satisfied with his excellent customer service.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman stu was the best. he's...

              Our salesman stu was the best. He's understanding and very aporoachable making the hole experience worthwhile. We will definitely refer friends and family to moss bro to meet stu....

              Perris, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy malibu. we...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy MAlibu. We traveled from Arizona to California for this Vehicle. We weren't sure if we were going to make it by 930pm. We arrived at 926 pm. The staff that stayed to help us were more than kind and patient. They were very helpful and informative. Our overall experience was one we will never forget. Mostlydue to the exceptional customer service we recieved and of course our beautiful vehicle. Thank you once again to Micah Victor Stu and to the rest of the Moss Bros team.

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff.

              Great staff.

              Perris, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This staff is always friendly and helpful....

              This staff is always friendly and helpful. They never try to hard sell you with additional services. This time the service department checked for recalls (I had two) which I appreciate so that time is wasted with multiple trips in. My Traverse is always returned clean and on-time!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 avalanche

              2012 avalanche

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 314