No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service & Parts:
(951) 992-1754
315 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor and department did gr...

              Service advisor and department did great.

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly

              Friendly

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just came in for oil change the guys...

              Just came in for oil change the guys were nice and helpful

              TEMPLE CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              grest people

              Grest people

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointments for just an oil change t...

              Appointments for just an oil change take 2-3 hours like on a regular walk -in basis

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was helped by Mr. Steven King & he...

              I was helped by Mr. Steven King & he was quick, understanding, & efficient in helping me resolve an issue with my vehicle! I really appreciate his help.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff who are willing to wor...

              Friendly staff who are willing to work with you!

              SAN JACINTO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Let's see to start when we purchased...

              Let's see to start when we purchased has our suburban they ran our credit 7 times then lied on our application to get us approved without our knowledge then told us to lie about it then when we had a few extra things added it took them 45 days to schedule them to be done. This is the worst dealership I have ever dealt with in all my car buying days I will never come back for anything I would drive 2 hours to just deal with a different dealership just to know you guys were never getting any of my money again.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was freindly knowledgeable...

              The staff was freindly knowledgeable and bent over backwards to get us into the car we wanted. We drove off into the sunset happy in our new Impala.

              SUN CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jon is always professional, and very...

              Jon is always professional, and very nice.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service person was not very friendly...

              Service person was not very friendly this time. Not bad, I'm just used to receiving excellence service with a smile.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people I came into contact with w...

              The people I came into contact with were friendly. The waiting area was nice. Donuts were a plus. The work was done before they got a shuttle for me

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Left me wondering about honesty. Some...

              Left me wondering about honesty. Someone in service I spoke to. On the mechanics sheet it stated rotate tires and I told them initally not to do anything with my tires. Mechanic also said engine filter dirty and my last service they changed the filter andI put 4,000 miles between service. Mechanic said there was a leak and when I asked service about that he said to be checking that on my own.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got an oil change and you guys told...

              I got an oil change and you guys told me about a recall on my 2014 silverado and got it fix. Thanks.

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              -the car was kept overnight, so i did...

              -the car was kept overnight, so i didnt have a vehicle to get to work, home and then back to pick up my car (no rental) -the tire was fixed -the AC seems to be ok (except when over 100, but that probably isnt your fault) -check engine light hasn't come on, but was told that only the codes were reset, so the problem wasn't found.

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a new truck and I been havin...

              I bought a new truck and I been having problems ,they were going to call me two weeks ago to set up a appoiment with a gm represent and I haven't received a call, about a fender the was painted on a new truck? No one told me and there's no record till I founded by my self

              NUEVO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Clean friendly service.

              Clean friendly service.

              CHERRY VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly service. Sales reps are very...

              Friendly service. Sales reps are very professional and kind. Staff makes you feel welcomed.

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for an oil chan...

              I made an appointment for an oil change. The wait was well over 1 hr which is a bit excessive.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought car in for recall inspection...

              Brought car in for recall inspection that part was OK, but according to the paper work I looked at after I got home (won't do that again),it appears that the 23 pt inspection was not done. There are NO markings on it at all except tag# and date. Disappointed!I know the tires needed air.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)