Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service & Parts:
(951) 992-1754
316 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service,very peaceful waiting ro...

              Good service,very peaceful waiting room and clean, thank you

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Walked in the buliding and in a hour...

              Walked in the buliding and in a hour in a half later walked right out thanks to mossbros dounts and a apple made the time go by..

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Maintenance is always great work and...

              Maintenance is always great work and staff is always courteous

              SUN CITY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was polite.

              The staff was polite.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly & informative staff! We...

              Very friendly & informative staff! We will most certainly be back!

              COLTON, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service person took care of me in...

              The service person took care of me in a professional manner.

              NORTH TROY, VT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as long as Jon p is there

              Great as long as Jon p is there

              SYLMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took way to long for my oil chan...

              They took way to long for my oil change. I booked an apt for 9:30 but I came in and dropped off my car at 7:30 and I still didn't get my car til 3:30. That's to long for a simple oil change!

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the service department is one of the...

              the service department is one of the reasons I bought again at MOSS, I have always been treated extremely well. They are the best I have ever dealt with. Jason has always provided service with a smile, he understands the issues and make sure the he fully understands the problem, always keeping me inform on the progress of my vehicle.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              HEMET, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and professional. Made my appo...

              Quick and professional. Made my appointment and the work was done in an hour. Since there was no repairs needed, felt I was treated honestly and with care. Disappointed the rewards program was discontinued.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I experienced Friendly service

              I experienced Friendly service

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A piece listed on the repair order as...

              A piece listed on the repair order as missing was never actually replaced; the shuttle was three hours late picking me up, finally sent a man with a car to get me; car payment was taken out of my checking account on April 3rd, car purchased March 12th, money yet to be refunded to me.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason Forsyth is always great to work...

              Jason Forsyth is always great to work with. Thank you.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service......

              Great Service......

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil changes are expensive and I was g...

              Oil changes are expensive and I was given a time frame and it wasn't met.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great but the car wash se...

              Service was great but the car wash service was a 45 minute wait not good left without a car wash

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always friendly. Always tr...

              Staff is always friendly. Always trying to see what they can do to help and make experience better for all. Service is great as they are fast and efficient justin is always getting things done on time. Roh is a great advisor as he understands the need of the buyer and works to get the deal done. Felipe is always smiling.

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was at your location for and oil ch...

              I was at your location for and oil change and was asked if I would like a car wash and ended up waiting over two hours and still did not recieve a car wash, also if I had not asked if my vehicle was ready I would have been waiting longer cause my service rep was nowhere to be found and what makes it so bad was I was in waiting area. Absolutely unhappy with my last visit to your location in Moreno Valley.

              FONTANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)