Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
335 Reviews Found
Average Rating: / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have my oil change in Monteb...

              I always have my oil change in Montebello, and I pay $39.95 plus tax including rotating my tires. Moss Bros charged me $49.95 oil plus $10 to rotate my tires. Even when I change the oil in my other car it's no charge to rotate the tires. It's sad to charge $10 for this. I guess I need to continue to use the other dealers who won't charge me for this. It's not a great way to keep a customer to continue with you.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most are always nice. Was a little d...

              Most are always nice. Was a little disappointed to be told that rewards program is no longer being done.

              COLTON, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled oil/filter change + tire ro...

              Scheduled oil/filter change + tire rotation taking over 2 hours to complete.... Unacceptable.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courtesy drivers are very nice. But m...

              Courtesy drivers are very nice. But my car is still having the problem I took it in for. Will have to make another appointment,

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have been better if they washed...

              Would have been better if they washed the car. They said it would take longer since they share the wash with Toyota. They said it would be quicker! Still took over 2 hours for simple oil change. Wish I got the car washed!!!

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just wanted to say thanks for the ser...

              Just wanted to say thanks for the service on my truck.

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place to get service..the servi...

              Great place to get service..the service staff and manager justin amezquita are awesome and the courtesy drivers that take u home and back are wonderfull...

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pretty good but, got the call the car...

              Pretty good but, got the call the car was ready and had to wait a little longer after arriving to pick it up because it hadn't got a wash job yet.Still all in all Moss is my place for service on both my cars purchased from there!

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience was great!!!!

              Our experience was great!!!!

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast in and out.

              Fast in and out.

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, friendly and prompt ser...

              Professional, friendly and prompt service.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i picked up my Truck It was Dark...

              When i picked up my Truck It was Dark and drove off, I got up the next morning and was leaving the house and before i left my wife asked me what happened to my door, There are two small dents next to the door Handle that were not there prior to my truck being dropped of at Moss Bros. Anyway i called and asked to speak to service writer that i dealt with and he was gone. i spoke with someone named John in service and said he would give Jason the message i Have never heard back from anyone, I even left a message for Glen Moss to call me and never heard back from him either, Thats why i wont be going back to Moss Motors The Customer Service Sucks.

              HEMET, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have recently purchased two vehicle...

              I have recently purchased two vehicles from your dealership this month and was extremely pleased. I have since referred two friends to your dealership one has purchased a new vehicle and the other has an appointment tomorrow, I was a pleasure dealing with Roberto and Barnabae from your sales department as well as Rebecca from your service dept. Thanks to all, Mike Corona.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer was courteous and...

              The service writer was courteous and knowledgable. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No smiles or cour courteous of others...

              No smiles or cour courteous of others. Went for a oil change 2nd time there cause it's near my home and work. People there are not friendly, went for oil change the person didn't even say hello or how's your morning. Just took my name and my truck info. When my truck was done I was waiting almost an hr my truck was ready like 15 min before I got up and saw it parked. He didn't even let me know when my truck was ready or any info, just gave me my keys and my paper work. Just like the 1st time and 2nd unsatisfactory. The only reason I go there cause I work from 10 pm - 7am and I go rite after work cause near my work and home. I work for UPS in riverside All night till morning.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was completed earlier tha...

              The service was completed earlier than the estimated time.

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly employees, excellent experience

              Friendly employees, excellent experience

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service can b way better bought two b...

              Service can b way better bought two brand new cars from moss . Compare the Chevy service to Toyota s . Toyotas is better service got overcharged is been a month haven't receive my $ you over charged me after I told the service guy he was overcharging me he still went a head and took my $ . Now to get it back I got to wait months that's ridiculous . I will never do business at moss and I'll tell family members not to go there .

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)