Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
352 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 352

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was serviced in a timely manner....

              My car was serviced in a timely manner. The courtesy drivers are very nice and professional. Will continue to service my car at Moss Brothers.

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, easy to schedule an...

              Professional, easy to schedule an appointment, great service.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for your feedback, we at Moss Bros. appreciate your business and are glad to be of service. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

              Thank you very much,

              Steve King - Service Director 

              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my gmc in some to jon pena ahead...

              Brought my GMC in some to Jon Pena ahead of time for no compression on #6 cylinder Manny said no problem and suggested what it needed and that was a done deal. Lake Chevy wanted me to purchase a new engine I knew there was other alternatives no more lake Chevy, thumbs up up to moss bros, you've saved me thousands

              Perris, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for your feedback, we at Moss Bros. appreciate your business and we are glad to be of service. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

              Thanks again,

              Steve King - Service Director

              Dec 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hi

              Hi

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              I am very glad to be of service! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you very much.

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful and knowledgeable....

              They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Made my kids and I feel very comfortable and welcomed.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Glad we took care of you and your family. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. 

              Thank you very much. 

              Amer Ali - General Manager 

              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thought we would be treated better being...

              Thought we would be treated better being that we have bought there before. We were wrong. Would never purchase or recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle there.

              Perris, CA

              Business Response

              I am disappointed to hear that you did not have a good experience on your recent visit. I've been trying to reach you to learn more so that I can better direct my team in the future. I value your business and appreciate your loyalty. I would like an opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit. At your convenience, please call me directly at 951-485-3500 x3122.

              Amer Ali - General Manager 

              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience , sales person...

              It was a great experience , sales person George Djuric was very generous and patient with us, he went out of his way to make us feel very welcome, explain what cars were on sale and to get a great deal . also we recommend George to a family member and they purchased a vehicle two weeks later after we purchased ours , we will definitely come back and buy another vehicle , thanks George The Aviles family..

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know what we can improve on so that we can meet and exceed your expectations on your first service visit.

              Thank you very much,

              Amer Ali

              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2008 chevy silverado, in for a...

              Brought my 2008 Chevy Silverado, in for a oil change, and overall check up. Going to drive to Washington, in a week. I have been going there since I bought my truck new, very happy with my truck, and all the people, from sales to service. Today a little surprised... When I pulled up around 7:30 am, there were six autos, (3) in each lane, waiting to be helped, of course I pick the lane that is going no where. And the lane next to me has been helped, over (6) autos have passed me... not happy... A Moss person directed me to pull around and up pass the truck in front of me, that has not moved, since I have been there. I am a little ticked off, walked into the service area, (1) person on the phone, never looking up. Must be on hold? (2) other persons helping customers, in and outside (1) person doing paperwork at the computer. No movement to acknowlege my appearance in front of him. Lot of Moss personnel walking around. Being patient, I really feel as though I was being ignored. No smiles, No hellos, No Good morning, No.. we will be right with you, No acknowlegement.... Then a young Moss lady, came quickly by and said, "Good Morning". Yahoo...someone does know I am here for service. When I did get help from a Moss person, not the same quality of customer service, as I have seen, and been treated in the pass. I even told the sevice person, I will not be back here again, will drive the extra miles for service elsewhere. I also asked service person, for a quote for my front hood to be painted, it is peeling, and looks awful. Was told could not get a quote today, because paint and body is not in today. The service that day, after I was served and signed was very quick.

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the lack of communication/attention you received during your recent visit. We have since hired additional personnel and reviewed with everyone the importance of prompt and courteous service. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn back your business. 

              Thank you very much,

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks jason!

              Thanks Jason!

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Glad we took care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. 

              Thank you very much,

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Nov 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They had exactly what wanted and was...

              They had exactly what wanted and was hassle free. In and out with my new vehicle real fast.

              Highland, CA

              Business Response

              Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit. 

              All the best,

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Nov 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 352