No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
313 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was poor. The day I...

              Customer service was poor. The day I was called to come pick up my vehicle, my service advisor was on the other line and could not provide details of what was wrong with my vehicle. I was asked to come in so they could go over that information with me in person, and as I came in (no later than 20 minutes), the advisor was out to lunch. I asked for my service advisor to please give me a phone call, so he could go over the information and he failed to do so. I called again, same thing. The day following, I had a customer service phone call to ensure that I received quality service and I informed the female that I did not receive quality service, she stated that she would have the service manager give me a call and I did not receive a phone call them either. When I dropped my vehicle off, the AC was working, and after pick-up, it is no longer working. I feel like I am not being treated as a customer should be treated and I would like my AC fixed soon. On another note, I asked the service advisor if there was a military discount, he stated he would provide 10% off, but the person who took the payment (upon picking up my vehicle) informed me that the organization does not provide a military discount. I asked why was a customer promised something that they were not able to fulfill and he sarcastically replied "I don't know, perhaps you should take it up with him if he told you that". All around, this was by far the worst experience and I would definitely not recommend for any family, friends, co-workers to drop their vehicle off for service at this place. I had to give a 1 star in order to submit this experience, however, I would really like to give it less than.

              FONTANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have expected a lot better serv...

              Would have expected a lot better service from moss bros.

              CHERRY VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1.Appt Mon Aug 10 at 10:30 ? Ty was m...

              1.Appt Mon Aug 10 at 10:30 ? Ty was my service advisor 2.Ty called me after his lunch and stated that the tech could not locate the locknut to rotate the tires - I don't have any locknut on my rims - after updating Ty the tech was able to rotate tires 3.Ty called me back around 1PM and stated the truck was completed ? I asked what was found on the trailer light connections and he missed this and went to have the tech look to identify the issue 4.I called 3 times after 11AM up to 5:30 with no response or update from Ty and Service Operator asked me to leave a message as she was unable to reach Ty or anyone in Service 5.Truck ended up being at the dealership overnight and had to reschedule my Tues appts. I should have received a call back so I could have an option to leave the truck overnight or pick it up and schedule another appt. 6.Every time I call service I'm on hold for 7-15 minutes 7.Called Tues AM at 8AM to get an update on my truck and after not hearing from anyone I was able to reach the supervisor Steve King around 11AM. Steve updated me that Ty was not in the office and there was no record of anything on my trailer lights 8.Steve King was able to identify the issue and resolve - he was great to work with and patient with me as I was frustrated of the lack of service and missing a day?s work 9.Truck is in my wife?s name and service called her to see how our visit was. My wife mentioned that it did not go great as her husband had dropped off the truck and would you like his number. The person who called said no thank you, we will make a note of it and ended the call by saying have a great day. 10.Car buying is one aspect ? service is another. I?m interested in purchasing another new car and with continued service like this I will purchase elsewhere. If it was not for Steve King and his follow through I would not be back

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and completely knowledgeabe

              Professional and completely knowledgeabe

              CABAZON, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I conveniently left my vehicle the ni...

              I conveniently left my vehicle the night before for an oil change and it was ready the next morning.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              At the dealership for 2hrs15min after...

              At the dealership for 2hrs15min after my scheduled appointment and my car was not able to get done in that time or even looked at until almost 2hrs later. Didnt have an engine light on when i brought my car in, left with the engine light on. Dealership aware Had to scheduled a second appt to come back in on my next day off since the dealership states they never had available loaner cars. Customer service improved since the last visit

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My sales team was knowledgeable and...

              My sales team was knowledgeable and professional . They made sure my car was delivered to me in perfect condition .

              PERRIS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the free oil change and the prof...

              Love the free oil change and the professionalism of the staff!

              CRESTLINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything takes too long. Each time...

              Everything takes too long. Each time I called, I waited on the line for more than 20 minutes before I was asked if I would like to leave a message. I finally left a message once in the morning which still had not been returned when the dealership closed at 6pm.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would like for main corporate to ca...

              I would like for main corporate to call me 909-503-8406 I will never purchase from Chevy again ! Had problems with transmission slipping I took it the first time I was told nothing was wrong with it. I knew something was not right and I took it the second time. Waited 5 hours to get my truck diagnosed to tell me nothing was wrong . I told I wanted to speak to the service manager "Steve" in which we test drove it and he was able to duplicate the sound and transmission slip. Left my truck for one week to tell me they only switch one part. Took it home and about 3 weeks later it started again took it in this past week and told me nothing was wrong it. I know there was a recall on silverados last time I took the truck I was told there was a recall of the brakes. I get the round around and not even the service manager can help me. At Moss your NOT the boss !!

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing i was a little disappo...

              The only thing i was a little disappointed in was not having my car washed after the service was completed but i understand the reason behind not washing it

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service...only too...

              Fast and friendly service...only took half the time as quoted...why I keep coming back to Moss!

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service representative was courte...

              The service representative was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. His recommendations for additional services were justified and much appreciated.

              NORTH TROY, VT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              SALES STAFF IS WONDERFUL, ESPECIALLY...

              Sales staff is wonderful, especially george who sold me my car overall everyone is very respectful, friendly and kind to customers. You don't mind the wait.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome waiting room, kid friendly. F...

              Awesome waiting room, kid friendly. Free Snacks were appreciated. Customer service was great.

              FONTANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Comfortable and nice experience

              Comfortable and nice experience

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This time its took 30mins to do my se...

              This time its took 30mins to do my service im happy with that...

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In the past I have received a complem...

              In the past I have received a complementary truck wash. Since I didn't get a truck wash I guess it's my fault for not asking.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason is the Service rep that I usual...

              Jason is the Service rep that I usually deal with and he always goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure all my needs are met. Very professional and understands the importance of customer service.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jonathan the service advisor was frie...

              Jonathan the service advisor was friendly and a credit to Moss Bros. The service was performed rapidly and although the $19.99 coupon had expired I was not displeased with the cost of service at $39.99. As usual I will be back when my next service pops up on my dashboard.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)