Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
337 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 337

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First, I don't understand why you guy...

              First, I don't understand why you guys make appointment at 7am and you actually start at 8am. Second, my car stick shift and trunck fabric have problems for month, and you guys haven't done anything about it.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My sales rep Barnade Lerma hes the be...

              My sales rep Barnade Lerma hes the best i was talking to him before his shift started.. From the beginning to the end he help us out alot to get the car i wanted. Thanks moss bros for my car i wanted

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              3 hours for an oil change. No thanks!...

              3 hours for an oil change. No thanks! I value my time much more than my money I will be going elsewhere.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible experience time after time with...

              Horrible experience time after time with not only moss brothers dealer but service department as well. Never ending issues with my car and repair service. It's to a point where it's just a hassle to even get services. The last visit my car supposedly got fixed and an hour later my car was making the same noise. Then I called to speak to someone on service and the person I spoke to made me feel like I was an idiot. Haven't taken my car back since and not really sure if I did if the issue would be resolved. Horrible horrible visits and service. #lemonlaw

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I left a message last week for the se...

              I left a message last week for the service manager to call me and to date have not received a call

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my car was in for service because it...

              my car was in for service because it would not turn on. They check it the first time and said everything was fine and could not find anything wrong with it. Checked it the second time and found out it was the battery that it needed a replacement. They did not offer me a car rental they were not professional with there service really lost and confused. I do not want to go back there again. I just feel like they should know what they are doing also it is very sad because i bought my car there hoping for the most pleasent experience to return to.

              SAN JACINTO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the sales people are great people and...

              The sales people are great people and they try hard to take care of the customers, on the other, hand service people aren't helpful and they are there to pickup paychecks only.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was serviced in a timely manner....

              My car was serviced in a timely manner. The courtesy drivers are very nice and professional. Will continue to service my car at Moss Brothers.

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              Glad we took care of you! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

              Thank you very much,

              Amer Ali - General Manager

              Jan 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, easy to schedule an...

              Professional, easy to schedule an appointment, great service.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for your feedback, we at Moss Bros. appreciate your business and are glad to be of service. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

              Thank you very much,

              Steve King - Service Director 

              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my gmc in some to jon pena ahead...

              Brought my GMC in some to Jon Pena ahead of time for no compression on #6 cylinder Manny said no problem and suggested what it needed and that was a done deal. Lake Chevy wanted me to purchase a new engine I knew there was other alternatives no more lake Chevy, thumbs up up to moss bros, you've saved me thousands

              Perris, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for your feedback, we at Moss Bros. appreciate your business and we are glad to be of service. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

              Thanks again,

              Steve King - Service Director

              Dec 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 337