Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
316 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 316

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at Moss Brothers Chevrolet...

              My experience at Moss Brothers Chevrolet was one of a kind. I have been to other dealerships that did all the usual car sales "talk." The salesman I had was an awesome guy, his name was Raj. He was straightforward, friendly, and all strictly business at the same time and really made an effort to get me the deal I wanted. I would not go anywhere else for a car and have already recommended Moss Brothers to many friends. These guys can get it done!

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in to the dealership looking for a...

              I came in to the dealership looking for a 2015 3500HD Silverado LTZ, my salesman Kieth was amazing. My purchase was going to solely be based on the salesmanship and respect I received at the dealership. I appreciated that I dealt with him the WHOLE sale and wasn't bounced from salesman to salesman. I sure wished ALL of the times I have bought cars was as pleasent as this. We WILL be back in the future for more purchases. Thanks to the team at MossBros Chevy!!! Cody Wenner

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!!!

              Great!!!

              Colton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Chevy 2 LS Camaro and Raj...

              I bought a 2014 Chevy 2 LS Camaro and Raj from Moreno Valley helped me out with the purchase. He was extremely helpful informative and very nice. It was a fun and easy process especially since I was a first time buyer. I would recommend Raj to anyone who is looking for a new Chevy model car and moss brothers in general to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used car.

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a good overall experience at the...

              This was a good overall experience at the dealership. All of my concerns were addressed and answered.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roberto was great

              Roberto was great

              Palm Springs, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great visit

              Great visit

              Eastvale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very pleasant experience at this...

              I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. I got my truck back within the time frame it was promised to me. The staff was very friendly as well as helpful and knowledgeable about what the dealership offered to the costumer

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Free oil changes for life didn't turn out...

              Free oil changes for life didn't turn out to be entirely true. Disappointing to have to pay dealer premium for standard maintenance to get the oil change free. It's not really free if I pay $40 compared to $0 at America's Tire to rotate tires.

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Representatives were professional and...

              Representatives were professional and courteous.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 316