Sales:
(951) 992-1085
Service:
(951) 992-1754
254 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moss Bros. Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 254

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff at Moss Chevrolet were...

              The service staff at Moss Chevrolet were cheerful, welcoming, efficient, polite and just down right happy. Although a bit of a drive to have our Suburban serviced, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

              Claremont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a very positive experience with the...

              We had a very positive experience with the salesman and financing

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a warning light on and drove to the...

              I had a warning light on and drove to the dealer ship service area to have it checked. The car was checked and an error found and the correction made. This happened within 2-3 hours and I did not have an appointment either. Everything is working fine as usual you took care of the problem for me.

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2014 Chevy Camero. Our sales...

              We bought a 2014 Chevy Camero. Our sales person Gabriel Bogg was amazing, the only problem was that it took almost a month to get a lender. So we had to pay our old car payment and where still waiting for our old loan to get paid!

              Corona, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No, no callbacks

              No, no callbacks

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Since the 1st day I came to Moss Bros...

              Since the 1st day I came to Moss Bros Chevy I've been nothing but satisfied. From the 1st car I purchased from Anna (08 Malibu) to my latest purchase from Roberto (2014 Cruze)I've had nothing but amazing service. Terese Meadows in Finance is Awesome and I always make it a point to say hello when I come in. I Love that fact that even when it's time for service on your vehicle, the kindness doesn't stop but continues with the very helpful gentlemen in the service department. I needed my first oil change and just happened to get off work early and when I spoke to Justin he was able to take care of me right away. I LOVE Moss Bros Chevrolet and as far as I'm concern they have a customer for Life!! :)

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I could not find my new coupon on my Smart...

              I could not find my new coupon on my Smart Phone and the advisor accepted my word and honored 1/2 of the coupon price.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service technician checked to make...

              The service technician checked to make sure that there wasn't any outstanding recalls. The service work was excellent. I got a call when the car was finished and they picked up my wife work so she could get the car. Thanks for a good job.

              Beaumont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Van had not run for few years. And service...

              Van had not run for few years. And service department went in a got it running. Took about a week but I was grateful for the work.

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Malibu. Traded in my...

              I purchased a 2014 Malibu. Traded in my 2011 Malibu. Was considering a Sonata however very glad I stuck with a Malibu. From the service guy Justin, to Stu the salesman my experience was awesome. Then to top it off I was helped by an amazing finance woman. She was easy to talk to and made the finance part of it more enjoyable than stressful.

              Apple Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 254