Filter by
  • Bianca R

    PERRIS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    I have been trying to contact the dealership about all the issues and I have yet to receive a call. They disconnected my camera monitor, my moonroof is not working anymore, they were supposed to change the air filter and it doesn’t look like they changed it, they went through my glove compartment and left a mess.
  • Steve K

    PERRIS, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2022
    Took vehicle in for service on 9 August. While removing plastic cover, technician broke electrical wire. While attempting to repair wire, technician dropped soldering iron down in the bottom of the engine bay resulting in a small fire, which burned numerous parts and discolored the fender, requiring parts replacement and fender repair. The vehicle was out of service for weeks.
  • Lester R

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Courteous and helpful staff. Waiting time was excellent. Built up credit was applied, so the service was free. Yay!
  • Albert S

    PERRIS, CA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    I was pleasantly pleased with the work
  • Jennifer P

    PERRIS, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    They let me wait 40 min in the waiting room, when my cars was already ready, if I don't ask my advisor he didn't let me know. He was making jokes and talking to others co workers
  • Julio R

    RIALTO, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2022
    Excellent service, no bs, straight forward and helped me obtain the car I was looking for, 2022 Black Camaro with RS and Redline package. I called 7 other dealerships and none were able to get even close to the willingness of helping me. I will highly recommend and definitely going back. Thanks to all, and specially T.K!
  • Gregory G

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2022
    Great
  • Glen S

    RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 6, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Our salesperson Toufiq made buying a new car a very pleasant experience.
  • Alan S

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    My air conditioner in my Camaro SS had 2 major leaks. They got me an Uber home on them, they rented me a car on them and they honored my extended warranty without hassle. I was pleasantly pleased. My service advisor was Martin.
  • Shawn S

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Fast, friendly service.