Filter by
  • Josefino B

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    The waiting period is very reasonable
  • Michelle S

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    Very professional
  • Atul B

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Gerald Garcia, our service advisor, took good care of our needs. He advised us and was able to get a couple more things done on our 2016 Chevy Cruze at this appointment saving us another visit in the future. Good job!
  • Yasushi S

    TUSTIN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2021
    Leasing Camaro
  • Daniel V

    PERRIS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    It was fast & easy to get in & out...Very Friendly took good care of me and my car.
  • Robert G

    YUCAIPA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    I purchased my 2014 Tahoe from Moss and always had it serviced there. I decided to returned to Moss to buy my 2021 Tahoe. I had my first service done recently and Jason the service writer made sure that all maintenance required was done as well as all recalls. Moss has always taken care of my vehicles and my needs.
  • Kristi L

    LAKE ELSINORE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    A great time buying my 1st new car in 11 years. Very happy with our purchase and with our time spent with the Moss Mo. Val team!
  • Amber M

    MENIFEE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    The sales department was cool 😎
  • Richard P

    LAKESIDE, MT | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Was overcharged and service employee Alfredo was very rude when we came to pick up our truck. Wasn’t ready in 2 days was a week. Was offered a loaner at 25.00 a day. Our dealership offers it at no charge especially if they have to keep it longer. Not happy at all.
  • Thomas S

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 16, 2020
    Very friendly warm people, it was all about the customer and what they could for the customer.

    Response from MOSS BROS. CHEVROLET

    December 17, 2020
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!