Filter by
  • Amber M

    MENIFEE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    The sales department was cool 😎
  • Richard P

    LAKESIDE, MT | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Was overcharged and service employee Alfredo was very rude when we came to pick up our truck. Wasn’t ready in 2 days was a week. Was offered a loaner at 25.00 a day. Our dealership offers it at no charge especially if they have to keep it longer. Not happy at all.
  • William Tolbert T

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    Great service all the time

    Response from MOSS BROS. CHEVROLET

    December 24, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thomas S

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 16, 2020
    Very friendly warm people, it was all about the customer and what they could for the customer.

    Response from MOSS BROS. CHEVROLET

    December 17, 2020
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Norman K

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2020
    I worked with the internet manager Pedro to make a starting deal and when I went in and we talked and his manager came in the type of real deal I had hoped for came forth and I purchased A very good experience. Thank you

    Response from MOSS BROS. CHEVROLET

    December 2, 2020
    Hello, w always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Safe travels!
  • Josue P

    PERRIS, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    Martin was very helpful. He was a little short handed that day but he kept thing under control.

    Response from MOSS BROS. CHEVROLET

    July 29, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad Martin could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • Rowland W

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2011 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2020
    Ryan the service advisor kept us informed about our vehicle repairs station

    Response from MOSS BROS. CHEVROLET

    July 21, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Moss Bros. Chevrolet
  • JANEL E

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2020
    Great service. Not too pushy. Very attentive.

    Response from MOSS BROS. CHEVROLET

    July 14, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Moss Bros. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert G

    YUCAIPA, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2020
    From the service writers to the service technicians my vehicle has always been serviced where I purchased it. They have always taken care of my vehicle and me. Well done team.

    Response from MOSS BROS. CHEVROLET

    July 3, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Francis J

    MORENO VALLEY, CA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2020
    The customer service guy must of been having a bad day. All talk was short and final. He did try to charge me for my lifetime free oil change. Which I corrected him in which he blamed the paperwork. I will return to your shop. You guys do a good job.

    Response from MOSS BROS. CHEVROLET

    June 25, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our team is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience, so we appreciate your feedback. If there's absolutely anything we can do to improve your recent experience, please don't hesitate to reach out directly and let us know. Take care.